What people say about our events

Our reputation for first­class exclusive ​events​ are unparallelled. See what recent delegates​ and ​sponsors have to say about AKJ Associates events.
"I would like to congratulate AKJ Associates for organising an excellent congress. This well attended event is informative and highly relevant with well-chosen speakers and useful breakout sessions. Vendors are not overly aggressive and actually volunteer a lot of useful information. The facilities were equally excellent, if a little crowded on the first day, which is a testament to the value many companies find in the event. The wide variety of industry sectors represented was both refreshing and useful for the sharing of ‘war stories’. All in all a very satisfactory two days."
Head of I.S., Projects & PMO, Canada Life
e-Crime Cybersecurity Congress 2017
"I thought the event had good attendance from a networking perspective and had an array of good speakers helping attendees tread a careful path between regulation, standards and best practice. The education seminars were a good complement and an opportunity for deep dives in specific areas too."
Business Information Security Officer, John Lewis Partnership
PCI London July 2017
"The presentations and educational breakouts are always interesting, whether you are learning from experts or real-life cases. Whether you learn something new or have decisions you have made confirmed these sessions are always valuable."
Principal Systems Analyst Programmer, Amadeus
PCI London July 2017
"This event was yet another triumph. I know the format is tried and tested, but it works really well. From a personal perspective I bumped into a couple of old colleagues, and was able to meet up with 2 vendors – one old, one new – in the breaks. Your speakers were outstanding, some of them inspirational, and as ever the topics were spot on for their relevance. The seminars I attended were excellent and gave me a number of ideas which I now need to follow up. For me it was a thoroughly worthwhile day. Congratulations and thank you. See you all next time!"
Information Security Manager, The Shaw Trust
PCI London July 2017
"Once again I thoroughly enjoyed the event and thought the organisation was absolutely first class. The opportunity to speak directly to vendors who understand the issues and complexity around PCI was extremely beneficial. I also thought the openness and honesty of the presenters, to share their experiences and guidance was extremely insightful. The education sessions were very relevant and informative with an openness that made the event extremely worthwhile to attend. "
Senior Project Manager, The Travel Corporation
PCI London January 2017
"[...] I found the conference extremely informative, professionally put together and has increased my knowledge around both PCI DSS and GDPR. I thought the length of the individuals segments was just right, and I felt informed without the dreaded information overload. I also liked the way the day was split into break out sessions and group talks - giving us the opportunity to listen to industry speakers talking about what was most relevant to our individual jobs. [...] Again, thank you for all the hard work your team put in, to make it such a success I look forward to hopefully attending another conference at a later date. "
Police Staff Investigator, Metropolitan Police Service
PCI London January 2017
"As usual PCI London provided insightful sessions, excellent networking opportunities, and a focused selection of exhibitors offering PCI related products and services. With industry attention now on GDPR, the content allowed attendees to position PCI compliance as a building block to meeting the latest regulations. Unmissable!"
Head of Information Security, Travis Perkins
PCI London January 2017
"The conference was a blast, from the welcome till the end … The networking event was hosted excellently as it was easy to approach attendees and sponsors to get inside stories. The timing was strict and the subjects different … Facilities was organized and the catering did a good job. Hope to attend this congress again next year, many thanks for letting me attend for this year."
Testpeople
e-Crime & Information Security Europe 2016
"The E-Crimes series is one of the leading events where senior delegates gather in order to exchange knowledge on e-crime and PCI-DSS. We value the high level of quality in the delegates and presentations."
CEO, Fortytwo
e-Crime & Information Security Europe 2016
"Thank you very much for organizing the event, it was excellent, including the food and the intensity of the presentations. 20 minute presentations is perfect, without time to wander off. I also had several good conversations and I’m taking much more with me than I expected. The conference provided a broad range of perspectives on the main issues we are facing now, not only based on technology but also taking people into consideration. I found that contrasting those different approaches was thought provoking and inspiring and I’m taking away a number of ideas that I want to test asap. It is definitively worth attending! I enjoyed that the presenters were not only vendors but also practitioners from different industries, and that not even the vendors took a selling approach in their presentations. Thank you very much again for the invitation to attend this conference, I found it extremely valuable."
International Criminal Court
e-Crime & Information Security Europe 2016
"Thank you for the excellent congress yesterday, my compliments for the quality. I really appreciated the quality of the program and the ability of the program to cover so many diverse aspects. In addition, my compliments for the chairman who was able to manage it strict on time while at the same time providing useful additional insights and thoughts."
Philips
e-Crime & Information Security Europe 2016
"I must compliment you and the team on organising a fantastic event in Qatar. Considering that this was the inaugural Conference in that country, it was very well organised and there were no empty seats. It was also a very good opportunity to meet with some very knowledgeable experts."
Chief Information Security Officer, Bank AL Habib
e-Crime & Information Security Qatar 2016
"I would like to thank you for the successful , well organized event , and providing us the opportunity to interaction with different solution providers under one roof. Attending the educational seminar about the new cybercrime techniques and innovative countermeasure solutions was wonderful and very informative. Arrangements and all sessions was very good, keep up the good work!"
Qatari Investors Group
e-Crime & Information Security Qatar 2016
"I believe the e-Crime Congress 2016 held in Doha was a huge success. The event was extremely well organized, highly professional and had plenty of very useful information for security professional’s in every industry. In this day, information sharing is key to every organizations success. Events like e-Crime help spread the word and keep individuals from various industries tightly aligned on the threats out on the internet."
Akamai
e-Crime & Information Security Qatar 2016
"The E-Crime series always delves into key issues facing the industry, and this last event was no exception. The views from legal, technical, and business professionals are all presented with top speakers from a variety of industries. "
Director, Information Security - Europe, Enterprise Holdings
e-Crime & Information Security Mid Year Meeting 2016
"The presentation and the topics covered at the e-Crime & Cyber Security Congress and Mid-year meetings are of such a high quality that I do not bother going to other events. In addition I find that hospitality offered to all delegates is also excellent. I wish to express my thanks to you and AKJ for organising and hosting such great event."
IT Security & Risk Officer, UBS
e-Crime & Information Security Mid Year Meeting 2016
"The eCrime and Cybersecurity Congress is an excellent blend of industry information, experienced and knowledgeable Subject Matter Experts and technical solutions in a venue and format which is accessible and convenient."
Information Security Consultant, Diligenta
e-Crime & Information Security Mid Year Meeting 2016
"I found yesterday’s meeting very interesting and informative and gave me any ideas and perspectives to consider in my own environment."
Head of Security Policy & Corporate Reporting, Telefónica O2
e-Crime & Information Security Mid Year Meeting 2016
"I have attended the e-Crime Summit for a number of years now and this one has lived well up to my expectation. The speakers were of the highest quality – informative and engaging and what they had to say to us was both current and relevant. And the vendors in the “marketplace” were well chosen and their educational sessions were illuminating, some particularly so. This event is one of the best. As ever I came away from the day feeling depressed at how much needs to be done, but enthused by the knowledge of who and what is available to help me. A day thoroughly well spent!"
The Shaw Trust
e-Crime & Information Security Mid Year Meeting 2016
"Another well organised event with presentations and education addressing current issues and trends supported by actual use cases giving food for thought to take back into the workplace."
Barclays
e-Crime & Information Security Mid Year Meeting 2016
"I would like to thank you all for giving me the opportunity to attend this great event. I found it very educational and high level information was shared. The speakers were very good. The environment was very welcoming and very well organised and presented. Thank you for bringing the knowledge and experiences together to us in one place."
University of Cambridge
e-Crime & Information Security Mid Year Meeting 2016
"eCrime remains a critical event for security professionals. Year after year, AKJ have managed to stay on top of market trends and deliver on the demand for topical expertise from its attendees and we are delighted to be part of the eCrime series. "
VP, Products, Proofpoint
e-Crime & Information Security Mid Year Meeting 2016
"Thank you for giving the chance to attend the congress, it was really insightful professionally (connecting with many peers and experts) and technically (a lot of ideas about new trends and technologies in Cyber Security), so I'm hooked, please do keep me in mind for any future events."
Network & Information Security Head, Sharjah Media Centre
e-Crime & Information Security Abu Dhabi 2016
"Organizing is an art which AKJ Associates understands very well. Their strength is their dedication connecting information security stakeholders and service suppliers around the globe. It’s not just AKJ’s hard work but also the human interaction what makes it pleasant to work with these professionals. And our participation, in the e-Crime & Information Security Congress, was obviously worth it."
Managing Director, VASC
e-Crime & Information Security Abu Dhabi 2016
"As a sponsor, this conference was extremely well organized with excellent attendance, content and offered a high level networking platform. We look forward to participating at future events."
Marketing Manager Emerging Markets, Intel Security
e-Crime & Information Security Abu Dhabi 2016
"A pleasure day to you and your organization, e-Crime never stopped to amaze us with a very adequate coordination’s, arrangement and presentations, that always enlightened and made us more awarded with the ongoing trends and threats and by giving a solution on how to mitigate and prevent them, looking forward for your next event. "
IT Manager, Alfalah Exchange Company
e-Crime & Information Security Abu Dhabi 2016
"The sessions gave new insights into the trends, our approach in the ever-changing Cyber Security world. Meeting new people from a similar domain is a great opportunity and the input gained in the conference, I am sure, will get converted into tangible benefit for my organization."
Business Information Security Officer, Citibank
e-Crime Singapore 2017
"Incredible session on converting Technology Risk to business opportunities appreciated by CEO and Boards. Simple and to the point."
Head of Information Security, Standard Chartered Bank
e-Crime Singapore 2017
"May I thank you and your colleagues for an excellent conference, I have advised all my colleagues to look out for events run by AKJ Associates. Venue: Excellent venue, accessible easily by tube, good layout in rooms, food excellent, heating, lighting, audio visual all very good. Speakers: Without exception all very good. Format: Really loved the 20 minute format, made the presentations focussed and relevant."
Manager, Technology Risk, Lloyds Banking Group
Securing the Employee 2016
"The e-Crime event is a high quality event where field experts can present and share their experiences with the attendees that are looking for guidelines and best practices. The e-Crime event really enables the attendees to mitigate any risk that they may encounter."
Senior Solutions Architect EMEA, Digital Guardian
e-Crime & Information Security Europe 2014
"Firstly, thank you so much for the invite and the event was indeed much informative. All the partners / sponsors sessions (PhishMe, Cyber ARK, Gemalto, Darktrace, Managing Crises etc.,)were excellent and we could relate it directly. Look forward to be a part in such future events."
Head – Fraud & Risk Control, Xpress Money Services
e-Crime & Information Security Abu Dhabi 2016
"The conference yesterday was amazing. I hoped to divide myself to attend the simultaneous learning sessions as all of them are equally important and interesting. I look forward to next year."
Planning and IT Security Section Head, Western Region Municipality
e-Crime & Information Security Abu Dhabi 2016
"The e-Crime France meeting was very well organized. The 20min per session approach enabled to cover a high number of subjects. I learned a lot about new security threats. I am not an IT expert but the conference was really understandable."
Risk manager, CM-CIC Services
e-Crime & Information Security France 2016
"Marvellous for networking, perfect organization and very interesting presentations "
Hélène LEGRAS – AREVA’s DPO and Vice-President of ADPO
e-Crime & Information Security France 2016
"I was particularly impressed by the high level of professionalism at all levels. The number of delegates together with the high quality of diverse speakers emphasises this professional application. "
Cyber Ambassador, Bank of England
e-Crime & Information Security Dubai 2015
"What can I say, it was truly a very inspiring and educational experience. The knowledge of the speakers is exceptional and network opportunities aplenty."
Group Data Protection Officer, European Tyre Enterprise
PCI London July 2017
"Once again, PCI London provided the opportunity to gain insights from industry experts into PCI, GDPR and general IT security. The event was well organised, informative and enjoyable. The main presentations covered general aspects of compliance and security whilst the break-out sessions offered a good choice of more in-depth insights with industry vendors."
Global PCI Lead, BP
PCI London July 2017
"Very useful day - great to see real life examples of what firms are doing to mitigate risk, what we can do to protect ourselves, and what's out there to keep us awake at night. Well worth the time out the office. "
Director of IT, NABARRO LLP
Securing The Law Firm 2015 January
"This was a very well attended event in a good quality venue, with a very full program and excellent networking opportunities. I was delighted to join an impressive list of speakers, with a depth of highly relevant experience, gained from an industry background. "
Solicitor CIPP/US, PricewaterhouseCoopers Legal LLP
Securing The Law Firm 2015 January
"e-Crime Turkey introduced me to people with expertise in the subject, and gave me an opportunity to hear what they had to say. It was very successful in terms of choice of speaker and the content of their presentations, the coherence of the topics and the setup. "
Assistant Vice President, Card and Internet Security Department, ING Global
e-Crime & Information Security Turkey 2015
"Like every AKJ event I have ever attended, Securing the Law Firm, was absolutely first class in its venue, its programme and in the delegates it attracted; as good as it gets."
Senior Manager, Burrill Green
Securing The Law Firm 2015 January
"A highly worthwhile and enlightening two days spent in the company of other like-minded people. I have no doubt that I would like to attend next year, but not only that, feel obliged to bring along other colleagues from the business who I have no doubt will find this conference immensely beneficial."
Information Governance Assurance Manager, Zurich Financial Services
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2015
"Even with changes to the agenda and the content of some of the presentations due to the EU leave decision, which were deftly and professionally handled, the whole day was informative from start to end. Some of the speakers were able to introduce real passion and fun into what could be seen as a dry topic to the outsider. The breakout sessions I went to were packed out and were delivered by knowledgeable speakers, authorities in their own area who engaged their audiences well. Expect to be challenged in your thinking; meet some new people facing similar issues to you and enjoy being looked after by the catering team. "
Lead Security Architect, Lloyds Banking Group
PCI London June 2016
"Once again a great opportunity to network with industry experts, vendors and merchants and immerse ourselves in the world of PCI."
Lead Auditor, Telefónica UK Limited
PCI London June 2016
"I have found the spotless organisation of PCI London extremely pleasant and interesting. The quantity and quality of the presentations have been masterfully balanced with the detailed contents of the seminars, which I personally appreciated as a learning and thought opportunity. "
Orwell
PCI London January 2016
"I thought yesterday’s event was excellent … There was obviously a fair amount of angst surrounding GDPR and how businesses should approach this legislation. However, the speakers who covered this subject (plus how their respective service/product propositions could smooth the way) did a great job, presenting creative, well-balanced and informative guidance which I found particularly helpful. See you next year! "
Risk & Security Manager, Health-on-Line
"The event was of great benefit as I had the opportunity to speak to different vendors about their solutions and have discussions with a number of QSAs."
Information Security Analyst, Vitality UK
PCI London January 2016
"The eCrime and Information Security Congress offered networking opportunities to companies I do not often encounter in other conferences. It was valuable to hear what other sectors were experiencing."
Vice President, Senior Threat Intelligence Analyst, CitiGroup
e-Crime & Information Security Germany 2014
"e-Crime & information security Meeting's never fails to impress with the calibre of security and risk vendors and partners. The 2014 Mid-year meeting was particularly informative and a delight to attend, with many inspirational and anecdotal presentations and tech talks, and I always find the networking intervals a great way to get direct access to vendor SME. "
Risk Consultant, Credit Suisse
e-Crime & Information Security Mid Year Meeting 2014
"I thought this was probably the best and most well organised event I have attended to date. All the presenters were good. Well done to everyone concerned."
Global I.T. Information Security Manager, Electrocomponents
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2014
"I found the event to be very well organized with lots of networking opportunities and interesting products relevant to the Asia Pacific and Singapore business environment. The succinct and engaging presentations on varied topics were also very refreshing."
Managing Director, BNYMellon
e-Crime & information security Singapore 2014
"A series of thought provoking presentations challenging the current operational paradigm, providing insight on a way forward that will enable business to adopt new approaches to ensure their data and I.P. is protected for their and their clients benefit."
Tesco
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2016
"I would like to take this opportunity and thank e-Crime team on a great, successful event in Singapore. With this kind of event across the globe, our company and products have much better chances to penetrate the local markets."
Product Marketing Manager, ARCON
e-Crime & information security Singapore 2014
"Congratulations to AKJ Associates on a successful first edition of eCrime in Singapore. Knowledgeable speakers, engaging content and the high quality delegates!"
VP Marketing, Email Fraud Protection, Return Path
e-Crime & information security Singapore 2014
"The inaugural e-crime Singapore conference was a great success. Organised and run with the usual AKJ friendliness and efficiency, we were very happy to have supported and will be pleased to attend again."
Managing Director, International Sales, PhishMe
e-Crime & information security Singapore 2014
"The e-Crime conference provides a rare opportunity to network with a large number of specialist suppliers efficiently and directly. The E-crime conference keeps a strong emphasis on presentations of high public interest and is not like others that are full of just sales presentations."
Lawyer, WPP Deutschland Holding GmbH & Co. KG
e-Crime & Information Security Germany 2016
"It was a great event that brought together cutting-edge information security solutions to display what they could potential do for the industry. I met many of my peers from other organisations, it was a good networking session and opportunity to exchange information on latest threat landscape."
Vice President, Security - Lazada Group
e-Crime Singapore 2016
"PCI London provided me with unique access to PCI specialists, vendors and peers facing into the same challenges that I have; not just PCI compliance itself but related e-commerce security topics including GDPR and post-Brexit strategy. A very well organised and run event."
Head of Information Security, Travis Perkins
PCI London June 2016
"I have been attending E-Crime for 14 years. This year was absolutely excellent in my opinion with a great coverage from the Secret Service, FBI, NCA, Europol, vendors and other organisations. Some super presentations and networking opportunities within a really nice venue. Thank you once again."
Head of Information Security & Business Continuity- BCA
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2016
"I would like to thank you and AKJ Associates for hosting very informative event and the excellent hospitality extended to all the attendees."
Local Security Officer, UBS
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2016
"PCI London is the best forum available both for merchants to keep abreast of the standards and issues; and also for sponsors to network with customers and partners."
Director, Syntec
PCI London June 2016
"A excellent congress this year with subject matter experts providing the audience with up to date and pertinent intelligence on areas that we were all concerned about. "
Intelligence Coordinator & Law Enforcement, Ministry of Defence
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2015
"The key to a successful event is to make sure that you have highly relevant content, a targeted audience and the opportunity to network. E-crime Frankfurt, held last week provided just that. "
EMEA Marketing Director, Fidelis Cybersecurity
e-Crime & Information Security Germany 2016
"All the speakers gave interesting presentations and useful for us security professionals. Well done to the speakers and AKJ Associates team who have been making this event a success!"
TISO, Information Security - Citi
e-Crime Singapore 2016
"Well done! I enjoyed the whole event. It was informative, thought-provoking and well managed throughout the day. I’m definitely going to visit next year's event."
Security Assurance Manager, John Lewis IT
PCI London June 2016
"e-Crime & Information Security Singapore was excellent. I am really glad that you invited me and that I attended. The presenters were well prepared. I must emphasize in particular that your team was fantastic and sharp on time. Peter in particular on his presentation was brilliant and spot on! I have learnt so much today from the information sharing from the presenters on their experiences. This will become knowledge to me that I will be sharing further with my team and InfoSec team. I believe this will contribute a great value back to my organization. This event has given me a deep dive on the insight not just about cyber security and bringing awareness which I might not have considered or could have handle the information security approach in a much better way where especially handling user behaviour and if putting myself from a CISO and hacker's views in perspectives as one of the few factors could make a big difference and impact. The break and refreshments timings schedules are great. This gives the right about on time for the interaction and networking per each interval."
Regional Head of IT, EAPA - Sulzer
e-Crime Singapore 2016
"I’m grateful for the invitation to the event and it’s been enriching for me. What’s most interesting is speakers able to show true statistics on the malware and Ransomware attacks that’s been in trend over the last few years. Once again, thank you so much for the invitation and you guys have been a great host."
Head of Information Technology - CTBC Bank
e-Crime Singapore 2016
"In my opinion, it was an excellent event to be updated with the latest trends in cybercrimes. It was a must event for ICT lawyers."
Abogado / Lawyer, IT, IP & Data Protection- SWAN Partners
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2016
"This has been a great platform for our involvement as a Cyber Security vendor for the first time, and ESET has also participated in the other e-crime events across the globe. We definitely look forward to the next e-crime Singapore conference!"
Channel Marketing Manager – ESET Asia Pacific
e-Crime Singapore 2016
"E-Crime UAE events have yet to disappoint – from the massive number of attendees to our packed speaking sessions, this is one event we always look forward to!"
Kaspersky Lab Middle East
e-Crime & Information Security Dubai 2016
"An impressive line up of speakers, an interesting range of subjects and good quality networking."
DMH Stallard
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2016
"As always the event was very well organised - I really cannot fault anything about your events, I really mean it !!"
Information Security Architect, eBuyer.com
Securing the Contact Centre March 2015
"The quality and breadth of knowledge of the speakers was excellent and provided much food for thought which we will apply to our PCI-DSS environment. It’s always interesting to talk to suppliers and peers in the industry and share information on how to protect CHD."
Security Analyst, BT
PCI London 2015 January
"FireHost was pleased to return to PCI London this year and found the event to be very well attended. We had a very positive experience and look forward to participating in the future. Great job by AKJ in putting on this high quality PCI event!"
CISO, FireHost
PCI London 2015 January
"I found this years' conference provided some timely, insightful messages which will no doubt inform our future cyber risk strategy not just across the PCI front but across all our theatre of risk."
PCI DSS Programme Manager, East Coast Trains
PCI London 2015 January
"It was a pleasure to work with AKJ and i really enjoyed the day and the selection and quality of content in the presentations throughout the day. "
Information Security Manager, Avis Europe
PCI London 2015 January
"PCI London is a well organised, professional event. It gives you the opportunity to meet likeminded people and organisations who really care about cyber security."
Client Services Director, The Bunker
PCI London 2015 January
"I found the event a particularly useful one, with a good range of professional speakers from merchants, banks, suppliers and, of course, the brands, in the form of Visa. The presentation sessions were interesting and didn't seem rushed, and the optional seminars I attended were also excellent, with the chance to interact with authoritative practitioners. I have a number of helpful take-aways from all of these."
Senior Records Management Analyst, Royal Bank of Scotland
PCI London 2014 July
"[...] I found the event very informative and also hope that from one of the seminars we can implement a solution to help us with our ongoing PCI requirements. One of the main benefits was the information coming out of the ICO regarding the GDPR and the impact it is going to have irrespective of the UK coming out of the EU. The event was an ideal platform to show the industry how PCI also pushes you along the road to becoming compliant with the GDPR where the two frameworks complement each other."
Information Security Manager, MAPFRE Group
PCI London June 2016
"[...]The event was well organized and structured as in the previous conferences. The choice of speakers and the variety of topics suits well with the audiences coming from both IT and non-IT background. "
Audit Manager, Etihad Airways
e-Crime & Information Security in Abu Dhabi 2014
"I found the event very informative, especially the case studies. It was interesting to hear how other businesses have approached PCI DSS. It's great to hear their success stories! These success stories show to other businesses that it can be done, and promote a can do attitude whilst still accepting that PCI DSS is a complex subject."
Payment Security Risk Manager, Barclaycard Global Payment Acceptance
PCI & the Contact Centre 2014
"Yesterday was my fourth e-Crime in Frankfurt and – as always – I enjoyed the conference. The organisation of the event was excellent! The presentations were interesting and gave a good overview about the actual IT security universe. I was able to make interesting contacts and even found two security solutions which I will be looking at during the upcoming weeks. Thanks for your great support!"
Senior Expert Security, Deutsche Telekom
e-Crime & Information Security Germany 2014
"It was very informative and a good networking event, as ever. I think it complements the PCI London event very well."
Information Security Consultant, EDF Energy
PCI & the Contact Centre 2014
"As a sponsor, we were very pleased with the quality of the conversations we had and the interest levels of the delegates. We had a steady stream of interesting people stopping by our stand and following up on the presentations we had made."
Principal Consultant, Cigital
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2014
"What a fantastic event. I have to say it was the best event I have attended in many years, so credit to the AKJ team."
Regional Marketing Manager, Blue Coat Systems
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2014
"A very worthwhile event; informative, educational and great networking opportunities. The breakout sessions were excellent, I wish I could have seen them all! Very well organised. I look forward to attending the next one."
Information Security Specialist, British Airways
e-Crime & Information Security Mid Year Meeting 2014
"e-Crime Congress continues to be the place for us to meet high calibre delegates and our security peers. We will be back!"
Marketing Events Manager, EMEA, Hewlett Packard Enterprise formely Voltage Security
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2014
"e-Crime Dubai was really great with a high quality audience! We like the way you organise the conferences as it gives importance to content with quality. You guys are unique!"
Marketing, ManageEngine
e-Crime & Information Security Dubai 2014
"e-Crime Dubai was a well organized and successful event which welcomes leading security vendors in the market. We met lots of potential customers at this event and expect a good ROI from this event. "
Regional Sales Director – MEA & Turkey, Lumension
e-Crime & Information Security Dubai 2014
"l was very happy to take part in the e-crime event. All the speakers used the given time very effective and efficiently on their presentations. Everything, the artmosphere, programme and organisation, was great."
Anti-Fraud Specialist, Türkiye Garanti Bankas
e-Crime & Information Security Turkey
"We would like to thank the whole team at AKJ Associates for the perfect organization of this great event. We believe that the conversations and discussions we had with participating guests will lead to positive results and future collaborations."
Managing Director, Contego Solutions
e-Crime & Information Security Abu Dhabi 2013
"This is always a great event for ‘taking the temperature’ on security issues, to get a feel for people’s impressions on current security challenges and to find out what organisations of all kinds are doing to manage security and mitigate the risks."
Senior Regional Researcher, Kaspersky Lab
e-Crime & Information Security Congress 2014